Institution Name E-mail
Banco BTG Pactual Antonio Junqueira
João Pimentel
Gustavo Castro
antonio.junqueira@btgpactual.com
joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com
gustavo.castro@btgpactual.com
Citigroup Marcelo Brito
Caio Yamate
Clarissa Petrachini 
marcelo.britto@citi.com
caio.yamate@citi.com
Clarissa.petrachini@citi.com
Goldman Sachs Bruno Pascon
Gabriel Francisco
bruno.pascon@gs.com
gabriel.francisco@gs.com
Credit Suisse Arlindo Carvalho arlindo.carvalho@credit-suisse.com
Santander Carolina Carneiro
Thiago Roberto Silva
Andre Sampaio

macarneiro@santander.com.br
thiagorsilva@santander.com.br
ansampaio@santander.com.br
Bank of America - BOFA Murilo Freiberger
Arthur Pereira
murilo.freiberger@baml.com
arthur.pereira@baml.com
HSBC Lilyanna Yang
Vinicius Tsubone 
lilyanna.x.yang@us.hsbc.com   
vinicius.tsubone@hsbc.com.ar         
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete 
Arthur Pereira
francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br
arthur.g.pereira@bradescobbi.com.br
UBS Marcelo Sá
Fernando Zorzi 
Juliano Pires 
marcelo.sa@ubs.com
Fernando.zorzi@ubs.com
Juliano.pires@ubs.com
JP Morgan Chase Bank Fernando Abdalla
Henrique Peretti
fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
henrique.peretti@jpmchase.com
 
Itaú BBA Pedro Manfredini pedro.manfredini@itaubba.com
Banco do Brasil Viviane Silva
Rafael Dias
viviane.silva@bb.com.br
rafaeldias@bb.com.br

Safra Corretora
 

Kaique Vasconcellos
 

kaique.vasconcellos@safra.com.br
 

Updated on April 23, 2018.