Nome Instituição Telefone E-mail
Antonio Junqueira

João Pimentel

Gustavo Castro
Banco BTG Pactual (21) 3262-9278

(11) 3383-2343

(11) 3383-3366
antonio.junqueira@btgpactual.com

joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com

gustavo.castro@btgpactual.com
Marcelo Brito

Caio Yamate
Citigroup (11) 4009-2608

(11) 4009-5544
marcelo.britto@citi.com

caio.yamate@citi.com
Felipe Mattar

Bruno Pascon
Goldman Sachs (11) 3372-3549

(11) 3372-0103
felipe.mattar@gs.com

bruno.pascon@gs.com
Vnicius Canheu

Arlindo Carvalho
Credit Suisse (11) 3701-6310

(11) 3701-6308
vinicius.canehu@credit-suisse.com

arlindo.carvalho@credit-suisse.com
Carolina Carneiro

Thiago Roberto Silva

Andre Sampaio
Santander (11) 3012-6682

(11) 3012-6648

(11) 3553-7426
macarneiro@santander.com.br

thiagorsilva@santander.com.br

ansampaio@santander.com.br
Murilo Freiberger

Arthur Pereira
Bank of America - BOFA (11) 2188-4255

(11) 2188-4157
murilo.freiberger@baml.com

arthur.pereira@baml.com
Lilyanna Yang HSBC        +1 212 525 0990  lilyanna.x.yang@us.hsbc.com               
Sergio Tamashiro

Gabriel Brilhante
Haitong (11) 3074-7327

(11) 3074-7334
stamashiro@haitongib.com.br

gcirelli@haitongib.com.br
Francisco Navarrete 

Arthur Pereira
Bradesco BBI (11) 2178-5469 

(11) 2178-5850 
francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br

arthur.g.pereira@bradescobbi.com.br
Marcelo Sá UBS (11) 3513-6514 marcelo.sa@ubs.com
Fernando Abdalla

Henrique Peretti

Carolina Yamaguchi
JP Morgan Chase Bank (11) 4950-4297

(11) 4950-4229

(11) 4950-3768
fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com

henrique.peretti@jpmchase.com

carolina.yamaguchi@jpmorgan.com
Pedro Manfredini Itaú BBA (11) 3073-3011 pedro.manfredini@itaubba.com
Eduardo Cancian

George Chen
Votorantim (11) 5171-5868

(11) 5171-5626
eduardo.cancian@votorantimcorretora.com.br

george.chen@votorantimcorretora.com.br
 
Viviane Silva

Rafael Dias
Banco do Brasil (11) 3149-8582 viviane.silva@bb.com.br

rafaeldias@bb.com.br

Kaique Vasconcellos
 

Safra Corretora
 

(11) 3175-4369
 

kaique.vasconcellos@safra.com.br
 

Atualizado em 14 de julho de 2016.