Nome Instituição E-mail
Antonio Junqueira
João Pimentel
Gustavo Castro
Banco BTG Pactual
antonio.junqueira@btgpactual.com
joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com
gustavo.castro@btgpactual.com
Marcelo Brito
Caio Yamate
Clarissa Petrachini 
Citigroup marcelo.britto@citi.com
caio.yamate@citi.com
Clarissa.petrachini@citi.com
Bruno Pascon
Gabriel Francisco
Goldman Sachs bruno.pascon@gs.com
gabriel.francisco@gs.com
Arlindo Carvalho Credit Suisse arlindo.carvalho@credit-suisse.com
Carolina Carneiro
Thiago Roberto Silva
Andre Sampaio
Santander
macarneiro@santander.com.br
thiagorsilva@santander.com.br
ansampaio@santander.com.br
Murilo Freiberger
Arthur Pereira
Bank of America - BOFA murilo.freiberger@baml.com
arthur.pereira@baml.com
Lilyanna Yang
Vinicius Tsubone 
HSBC lilyanna.x.yang@us.hsbc.com   
vinicius.tsubone@hsbc.com.ar         
Francisco Navarrete 
Arthur Pereira
Bradesco BBI francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br
arthur.g.pereira@bradescobbi.com.br
Marcelo Sá
Fernando Zorzi 
Juliano Pires 
UBS marcelo.sa@ubs.com
Fernando.zorzi@ubs.com
Juliano.pires@ubs.com
Fernando Abdalla
Henrique Peretti
JP Morgan Chase Bank fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
henrique.peretti@jpmchase.com
 
Pedro Manfredini Itaú BBA pedro.manfredini@itaubba.com
Viviane Silva
Rafael Dias
Banco do Brasil viviane.silva@bb.com.br
rafaeldias@bb.com.br

Kaique Vasconcellos
 

Safra Corretora
 

kaique.vasconcellos@safra.com.br
 

Atualizado em 14 de julho de 2016.