

CTEEP - Companhia de Transmissão de Energia Elétrica Paulista Publicly-Held Company

Corporate Taxpayer's ID (CNPJ): 02.998.611/0001-04 Company Registry (NIRE): 35.3.0017057-1

Minutes of the Board of Directors' Meeting No. 03/2024

Date, Time and Place: April 02, 2024, at 1:00 p.m., remotely, as permitted by the Bylaws of CTEEP – Companhia de Transmissão de Energia Elétrica Paulista ("<u>Company</u>"), being considered held, for all purposes and effects, at the Company's headquarters, located at Avenida das Nações Unidas, nº 14.171, Torre C - Crystal Tower, 7º andar, bairro Vila Gertrudes, CEP 04794-000, in the city and state of São Paulo.

Call Notice: The Call Notice was sent by the Chair of the Board of Directors, under Law 6,404, of December 15, 1976, as amended ("<u>Brazilian Corporation Law</u>"), and the Company's Bylaws.

Attendance: All Board of Directors members were present, namely Gustavo Carlos Marin Garat, César Augusto Ramírez Rojas, Gabriel Jaime Melguizo Posada, Daniel Isaza Bonnet, Sebastián Castañeda Arbeláez, César Augusto Arias Hernándes, Elio Gil de Meirelles Wolff, and Orivaldo Luiz Pellegrino.

Presiding Board: Gustavo Carlos Marin Garat - Chair; and Carlos José da Silva Lopes - Secretary. After opening the meeting, checking the attendance quorum, and validly convening the meeting, the drawing up of these minutes was approved in a summary form. The Chair of the Board of Directors inquired if any of those present were in a conflict of interest regarding the matters to be discussed at the meeting, and the Board members said that there was no conflict on any matter.

Agenda and Resolutions: The Board of Directors members unanimously resolved to: a) approve the removal of Gabriela Desirê Olímpio Pereira, Brazilian citizen, divorced, electrical engineer, holder of identification document (RG) number 126788702-DICRJ and inscribed in the register of individual taxpayers (CPF) under number 422.501.023-68, with office at Avenida das Nações Unidas, nº 14.171, Torre C - Crystal, 7º andar, CEP 04794-000, in the city and state of São Paulo, from the position of Chief Operating Officer, to which she was elected by this Board of Directors at the meeting held on August 20, 2020, with minutes duly filed with the São Paulo State Commercial Registry ("JUCESP") under number 432.331/20-7, in the session held on October 13, 2020, and reelected at the meeting held on April 18, 2023, with minutes duly filed with JUCESP under number 173.293/23-2, in the session held on May 05, 2023; and

(second and last page of the minutes of the Board of Directors' Meeting No. 03/2024 of CTEEP – Companhia de Transmissão de Energia Elétrica Paulista, held on April 02, 2024, at 1:00 p.m.)



b) approve the election of Dayron Esteban Urrego Moreno, Colombian, married, electrical engineer, holder of national migration registry card CRNM F299220C and inscribed in the register of individual taxpayers (CPF) under number 716.533.071-29, with office at Avenida das Nações Unidas, nº 14.171, Torre C - Crystal, 7º andar, CEP 04794-000, in the city and state of São Paulo, to temporarily assume the positions of Chief Operating Officer and Chief Project Officer concurrently.

Thus, the Company's Executive Board will be composed as follows:

- Rui Chammas CEO
- Carisa Santos Portela Cristal Chief Financial and Investor Relations Officer
- Dayron Esteban Urrego Moreno Chief Project Officer and Chief Operating Officer (temporarily)
- Silvia Diniz Wada Chief Strategy and Business Development Officer

Finally, the Board of Directors members thanked Gabriela Desirê for her work, which contributed to preparing the Company for future challenges.

Closure: There being no further business to address, the meeting was adjourned with the drawing up of these minutes, which were read, approved, and signed by the Secretary and attending Board of Directors members.

Gustavo Carlos Marin Garat	César Augusto Ramírez Rojas
Gabriel Jaime Melguizo Posada	Daniel Isaza Bonnet
Sebastián Castañeda Arbeláez	César Augusto Arias Hernándes
Elio Gil de Meirelles Wolff	Orivaldo Luiz Pellegrino

Carlos José da Silva Lopes Secretary